Portfolio

Portfolio

We use a wide range of programming languages, cutting-edge technologies, frameworks, and innovative tools to create projects of any complexity for startups, small businesses and enterprises. Our aim is to build custom software that meets your specific needs.

Ufity

Ufity is a mobile app that aims to motivate people doing more physical activity. Users are rewarded with points that can be spent to buy goods and services in the real world.

Ufity

What is it?

Physical inactivity consequences are one of the highest health risks of our century. Ufity measures your physical activity and rewards you with tokens that can be used to compete with your friends or buy products and services.

What we worked on

We followed this startup since its beginning, building the first app iOS and Android version (80k+ downloads), the landing web pages, an ERC20 smart contract to model a blockchain token and the second version of the app.

Tech stack

Swift Kotlin Google Ads Stripe

Check it out

Utluna

Utluna is an investment portfolio monitoring web app that supports any asset class and any currency. It's aim is to provide a investors with the tools to make better informed decisions.

Utluna

What is it?

Investing in multiple asset classes and multiple currencies, makes it difficult to keep a clear overview of a portfolio composition, performance and risk exposure. Utluna is a SaaS web app for professional investors to seamlessly stay in control of their portfolios. Integrations with 70+ financial institutions allows automatic sync of trading activity.

What we worked on

We built from scratch the highly scalable API-based microservices application complemented by its React frontend. Implemented complex and computationally costly algorithms.

Tech stack

Python MongoDB MySQL Redis Docker CI/CD React.js Stripe

Check it out

SmartConsent

SmartConsent is a solution to manage and share medical consents. The system leverages blockchain technology to bring trust and democracy among the 6 Swiss university hospitals.

SmartConsent

What is it?

Swiss law requires researchers to collect written consents before being allowed to use human samples such as blood, skin, urin, stamina cells, ... SmartConsent is a platform that allows on one side citizens to grant consent for the usage of their samples to be used for research and on the other side researcher to find, share and track consents.

What we worked on

We worked in close contact with the client to analyze the current handling of consents and find a solution to align the interests of the 6 Swiss university hospitals. We developed the platform on top of a private blockchain network allowing to share and track consents.

Tech stack

Node.js Blockchain Angular

Looking to outsource your project?

Let's have a chat to understand how we can help you!

Portfolio

Portfolio

Nous utilisons une vaste gamme de langages de programmation, technologies de pointe, frameworks et d'outils innovants pour créer des projets de toute complexité pour les startups, petites entreprises et entreprises. Notre objectif est de créer le logiciel personnalisé qui répond à vos besoins spécifiques.

Ufity

Ufity est une application mobile qui vise à motiver les gens à faire plus d'activité physique. Les utilisateurs sont récompensés par des points qui peuvent être dépensés pour acheter des biens et des services dans le monde réel.

Ufity

Qu'est-ce que c'est?

Les conséquences de l'inactivité physique sont l'un des plus grands risques pour la santé de notre siècle. Ufity mesure votre activité physique et vous récompense avec des jetons qui peuvent être utilisés pour rivaliser avec vos amis ou acheter des produits et services.

Sur quoi nous avons travaillé

Nous avons suivi cette startup depuis ses débuts, en construisant la première version de l'application iOS et Android (80k + téléchargements), plusieurs sites web, un smart contrat ERC20 pour modéliser un token blockchain et la deuxième version de l'application.

Tech stack

Swift Kotlin Google Ads Stripe

Découvre-le

Utluna

Utluna est une application web de surveillance de portefeuille d'investissement qui prend en charge toutes les classes d'actifs et toutes les devises. Son objectif est de fournir aux investisseurs les outils nécessaires pour prendre des décisions mieux informées.

Utluna

Qu'est-ce que c'est?

Investir dans plusieurs classes d'actifs et dans plusieurs devises rend difficile de garder une vue d'ensemble claire de la composition, performance et exposition au risque d'un portefeuille. Utluna est une application web SaaS permettant aux investisseurs professionnels de garder le contrôle de leurs portefeuilles en toute transparence. Les intégrations avec plus de 70 institutions financières permettent la synchronisation automatique de l'activité de trading.

Sur quoi nous avons travaillé

Nous avons construit à partir de zéro l'application de microservices hautement évolutive basée sur des API, complétée par son frontend React. Implémentation d'algorithmes complexes et coûteux en calcul.

Tech stack

Python MongoDB MySQL Redis Docker CI/CD React.js Stripe

Découvre-le

SmartConsent

SmartConsent est une solution pour gérer et partager les consentements médicaux. Le système s'appuie sur la technologie blockchain pour apporter confiance et démocratie parmi les 6 hôpitaux universitaires suisses.

SmartConsent

Qu'est-ce que c'est?

La loi suisse oblige les chercheurs à recueillir des consentements écrits avant d'être autorisés à utiliser des échantillons humains tels que le sang, la peau, l'urine, les cellules d'endurance, etc. SmartConsent est une plateforme qui permet d'un côté aux citoyens d'accorder leur consentement pour l'utilisation de leurs échantillons utilisé pour la recherche et, de l'autre côté, le chercheur pour trouver, partager et suivre les consentements.

Sur quoi nous avons travaillé

Nous avons travaillé en étroite collaboration avec le client pour analyser le traitement actuel des consentements et trouver une solution pour aligner les intérêts des 6 hôpitaux universitaires suisses. Nous avons développé la plateforme au-dessus d'un réseau blockchain privé permettant de partager et de suivre les consentements.

Tech stack

Node.js Blockchain Angular

Vous cherchez un partenaire pour développer votre projet?

Discutons pour comprendre comment nous pouvons vous aider!